RSS

Dem Field Maps are finally DONE!

17 Dec

All field maps (south/west/east/north) are now completed (map-wise). It was a lot of hard, repetitive work, but in the end it doesn’t even matter. Literally. With that out of the way, I’ll finally be able to start mapping the towns and some dungeons as well.

However, now when my new project(s) (which I’m not working on alone) have kind of begun, I think I’ll focus more on those for a little while. I have mostly tinkered with the resources and battle system and so far it’s going pretty good (thanks to my good buddy Adena who helped me solve a bug).

I’m currently trying to fix another bug that was quite annoying in Feral Dreams (when battlers attack at the same time while cancelling their attacks). I’m not sure, but I think it is the Steal Skill that’s the cause, but I’m not too sure yet.

I’m sorry for not showing any maps this time, since I figured I’ve shown you enough fields already (can’t spoil you with everything).

With that, I’m out and I’d like to wish y’all a merry Christmas and a happy new year as well! Have an awesome one!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 17 December, 2014 in Progress

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
luiishu535

RPG Making, Music and whatnot.

Yanfly Channel

ALWAYS check the front page. Bug reports on specific script pages will be ignored.

Eternal Conflict by Champ Gaming

An Epic 2d RPG Adventure

girl, we've got work to do

Being TOTALLY AWESOME~ can't be that hard, can it?

Snowflakes & Semiquavers

Ramblings and development blog of Mark McKeich.

Ronove of the Stars

Ronove's Developer's Blog

Leomorn Sword

A Role-Playing Game made with RPG Maker VX

oblivion3o

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

